play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review

    By Carole H on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Tim F on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage really down to earth and honest


  • 5

    fantastic customer services

    By Nicholas B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived to view the car the owner was really polite and pleasant, he was also willing to stop open after closing so I could view the car. Gave me the key to look around the car with my fiancée and also let me take it for a test drive with no hassle. Would recommend Canwell Cars to anyone as I got great customer services and felt really welcome.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Carl T on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very happy with the car I got and was very happy with the service that I got, cheers


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a Subaru Impreza off the guys today. Really enjoyed the experience, very easy going, no pressure approach. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car! ¿¿¿

    By Christina M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Canwell Cars recently, they offered a friendly,helpful and polite service. A pleasure to do with this garage. No pushy salesman, but someone on hand to answer questions if needed. I would definitely use this garage again and would not hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Tim R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, zero pressure approach.


  • 5

    Very honest and genuine dealer

    By Tim F on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer very genuine and easy to talk would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Adam K on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went on a Sunday afternoon to have a look at a 4x4 I wasn't rushed or pushed in to buying it very good service.would happily use them again keep up the good work


  • 5

    Brilliant and love my new car.

    By Thomas H on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class company. Very helpful and brilliant after sales service. Could not recommend them enough.