play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure, great cars

    By Quentin C on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last week and have been very happy with my purchase. Staff are very patient; I was able to view the car at my own pace and test drive it straight away. No pressure from the staff whatsoever, and they have a great collection of well kept cars. Definitely recommend purchasing from here - will definitely drop by here first when I upgrade!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful staff

    By Oliver P on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, definitely worth a recommendation


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Gemma T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this family run bussiness , they were nothing but helpful and very friendly . Very profesional Right through from viewng the car to picking it up . Will defintley use this gargae again in the future


  • 5

    Confident buy, no regrets

    By Johannah H on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    WN59 VZK. Outlander. Extremely happy with the purchase. Pleasant transaction, nice honest people. We love the car :-)


  • 5

    Review

    By Carole H on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Tim F on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage really down to earth and honest


  • 5

    fantastic customer services

    By Nicholas B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived to view the car the owner was really polite and pleasant, he was also willing to stop open after closing so I could view the car. Gave me the key to look around the car with my fiancée and also let me take it for a test drive with no hassle. Would recommend Canwell Cars to anyone as I got great customer services and felt really welcome.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Carl T on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very happy with the car I got and was very happy with the service that I got, cheers


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a Subaru Impreza off the guys today. Really enjoyed the experience, very easy going, no pressure approach. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car! ¿¿¿

    By Christina M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Canwell Cars recently, they offered a friendly,helpful and polite service. A pleasure to do with this garage. No pushy salesman, but someone on hand to answer questions if needed. I would definitely use this garage again and would not hesitate to recommend to others.