play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Tim R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, zero pressure approach.


  • 5

    Very honest and genuine dealer

    By Tim F on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer very genuine and easy to talk would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Adam K on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went on a Sunday afternoon to have a look at a 4x4 I wasn't rushed or pushed in to buying it very good service.would happily use them again keep up the good work


  • 5

    Brilliant and love my new car.

    By Thomas H on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class company. Very helpful and brilliant after sales service. Could not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great car and problem was put right

    By John B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. We love the car we bought although it did turn out to have a few faults - and the main trouble was put right under the warranty. The firm take trouble to get things right for you.


  • 5

    Jeep purchase from Canwell cars

    By Tim B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the service that I have received from Canwell cars. The Car was as described and sensibly priced. Excellent customer service from Liam & Ian Thanks again Tim


  • 5

    Perfect car sale

    By Shane A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect car sale from canwell cars today. Very happy with the service no fuss and a very quick turn around. I think I was there an hour and a half total. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Can't thank them enough.


  • 5

    A very enjoyable buying experience

    By Jon W on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Canwell Cars to my family and friends. A no pressure sale, helpful, informative and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Josh W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came to Canwell cars looking to buy my second ever car, left with a Mazda 3 Sport in perfect condition. The service was great and Liam and Ian were very accommodating. They let me test drive the car and look it over in my own time with no pressure. All in all excellent- would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By Sam H on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service nothing was too much trouble went out their way to accomadate me would highly recomend Canwell cars.