play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    big thumbs up from me.

    By Daniel N on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    couldnt be happier. loved the way Ian let me look over the car without bothering or pestering me and had answers for any of my questions. was also very efficient with my finance company to be able to get me driving a couple of days after i had been to view the car even over the newyear weeked. nice genuin guy that respects his customers and the reputation of his family buisness. thank ian


  • 5

    Good service

    By Simon O on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Able to test drive the car and take my time. No pressure was applied to buy. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Paul W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable, good service, and a fair price. Happy all round.


  • 5

    Excellant family run business

    By Mark U on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent family run business where customer service is excellent -very easy company to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Julie O on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from Canwell Cars at different times- found the guys extreme helpful - didn't feel pressured - it's nice to buy from a family business. Will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you Canwell Cars

    By Steve D on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a reasonable price. More importantly knowledgeable people to deal with and no high pressure sales tactics. Would defiantely use again


  • 5

    Friendly and Knowledgeable

    By Colin P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to Canwell cars by a work colleague and was really pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable service I received. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the car I bought and would recommend anyone looking for a second hand car to contact them.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Paul C on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly customer service which left me feeling completely satisfied and confident in my purchase. Wont hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience. Would return in future

    By Simone S on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely car a few weeks ago which I have fell in love with from camwell cars. It's a very nice family run business off the a38. The father and son were very helpful an had patience with me whilst I looked at the car an let me test drive too. I felt no pressure which usually irritates me with buying. Overall a great experience an no issues