play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Canwell Cars

    By Steve D on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a reasonable price. More importantly knowledgeable people to deal with and no high pressure sales tactics. Would defiantely use again


  • 5

    Friendly and Knowledgeable

    By Colin P on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to Canwell cars by a work colleague and was really pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable service I received. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the car I bought and would recommend anyone looking for a second hand car to contact them.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Paul C on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly customer service which left me feeling completely satisfied and confident in my purchase. Wont hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience. Would return in future

    By Simone S on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely car a few weeks ago which I have fell in love with from camwell cars. It's a very nice family run business off the a38. The father and son were very helpful an had patience with me whilst I looked at the car an let me test drive too. I felt no pressure which usually irritates me with buying. Overall a great experience an no issues


  • 5

    An honest approach to selling cars.

    By Roy J on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Canwell cars gave me an honest appraisal of the car I was looking at. Not always the case with auto dealers. A friendly experience which left me with the confidence to buy. I would and have recommended them to friends.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Graham T on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Ian who was put himself out to show us the car and take us for a test drive. All the usual paperwork was dealt with efficiently. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Gave great advice!

    By Sarah W on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I don't know much about cars but they really helped advise me without me feeling like they were pushing me for a sale. Can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Canwell Cars- Brilliant service!

    By Hannah F on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A3 from Canwell Cars; a lovely little family run business. We received great service from Ian who is such a nice friendly man. There were no pushy sales techniques used! The quality of the car spoke for itself.


  • 5

    VW Tiguan

    By Julie O on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with the service from Canwell Cars - nothing was too much trouble - lovely genuine family run business - no pushy sales pitch - car came with 3 months warranty & 12months MOT - this is 2nd time I've used Canwell - can't recommend it enough


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mazda 3 from this Company. Excellent service. No had sell just good friendly advice.