play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest approach to selling cars.

    By Roy J on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Canwell cars gave me an honest appraisal of the car I was looking at. Not always the case with auto dealers. A friendly experience which left me with the confidence to buy. I would and have recommended them to friends.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Graham T on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Ian who was put himself out to show us the car and take us for a test drive. All the usual paperwork was dealt with efficiently. Very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Gave great advice!

    By Sarah W on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I don't know much about cars but they really helped advise me without me feeling like they were pushing me for a sale. Can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Great genuine customer service

    By Selena M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service- not pushy sales men which is what I like. Love the car- I'd been looking for this specific type for ages! I would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Canwell Cars- Brilliant service!

    By Hannah F on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A3 from Canwell Cars; a lovely little family run business. We received great service from Ian who is such a nice friendly man. There were no pushy sales techniques used! The quality of the car spoke for itself.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 27 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mazda 3 from this Company. Excellent service. No had sell just good friendly advice.


  • 5

    Excellance

    By Richard D on 01 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot praise this company enough. The car developed a fault after bringing it home. They immediately repaired it and delivered it back to my home. Excellent service.


  • 5

    POOR COMMUNICATION

    By Richard f on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good first time customer service when i purchased the vehicle in september 2016 unfortunately the vehicle had faults that had not been detected by the dealer I suggest the vehicle had not been pre sale inspected correctly when i bought this to there attention some of the faults were resolved but not all other communication to them was ignored so i will not be returning as a future customer.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Dave P on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Ian at Canwell Cars is a real Gentleman, could not do enough for us in our buying process. We would have no problem recommending Ian and his business. Thanks for a great buying experience.


‹ Prev Next ›