play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very satisfied customer, 5 Star service

    By Mat P on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family run business, An excellent professional service throughout, I bought a prestige hand picked immaculate RARE Chrysler 300c SRT Estate with fantastic full service history,complete with premium warranty. I was very well looked after picked from the local train station on collection of my new car, I highly recommend Canwell Cars top class 5 star service


  • 5

    My Car In UK

    By Doru S on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A team of professionals who guided,advised and helped me a lot, because I have Romanian nationality and I don’t know in advance what step to take to buy a car and the CANWELL CARS team helped me a lot and succeeded in a record time to buy my own car in England. In this way, I would like to thank from my soul for everything they have done for me. I fully recommend CANWELL CARS, I have only words of praise for them, and I want for them all the best, much health and power for work because what they do is with a lot of professionalism. God bless this team. Many thanks again and Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Damien P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond to make sure we got our ideal car. Easy to deal with and very helpful


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE - ALL ROUND REALLY NICE GUYS

    By Bruce S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We rang Canwell to book a test drive with a Land Rover Discovery and actually paid a holding deposit because we kept missing cars. They were great - very accommodating and not at all pushy. We were shown around the car and we took it for a test drive. Paid the deposit - picked the car up this weekend just gone - an extremely painless exercise - made extremely easy by Canwell. They couldn't have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard G on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fantastic friendly people. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    peugeot 508 sw

    By Mick B on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy to browse experience without the usual sales pitch Very freindly staff deal was completed within half hour and we were offered a good rate for part ex on our old one.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam K on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's the 2nd car we have had from them this year andcthe service we have had has been great.would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Hyundi Santa Fe

    By Lisa A on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great no pressure to buy really nice man would go back and purchase another car very good prices


  • 5

    BMW X5

    By Dane K on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience so far. Bought a BMW X5 recently which was presented beautifully. Took it for a test drive and loved it. The car was sold with 12 months MOT and the car was meant to be going in for a fresh MOT on the day I wanted to view it but as we were on a time limit the company agreed for us to contact them prior to the current MOT running out and they would honour it. I will be in touch with them regarding that but so far I couldn't be happier. Genuine people who will cater to your every need. Totally recommend, always contact them in advance as this is an appointment only establishment but this is just so they can give you excellent customer service one you arrive!


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Steve G on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great telephone help Great in person


‹ Prev Next ›