play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon C on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Bought a Subaru Impreza off the guys today. Really enjoyed the experience, very easy going, no pressure approach. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car! ¿¿¿

    By Christina M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Canwell Cars recently, they offered a friendly,helpful and polite service. A pleasure to do with this garage. No pushy salesman, but someone on hand to answer questions if needed. I would definitely use this garage again and would not hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By Tim R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller, zero pressure approach.


  • 5

    Very honest and genuine dealer

    By Tim F on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer very genuine and easy to talk would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Adam K on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went on a Sunday afternoon to have a look at a 4x4 I wasn't rushed or pushed in to buying it very good service.would happily use them again keep up the good work


  • 5

    Brilliant and love my new car.

    By Thomas H on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class company. Very helpful and brilliant after sales service. Could not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great car and problem was put right

    By John B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. We love the car we bought although it did turn out to have a few faults - and the main trouble was put right under the warranty. The firm take trouble to get things right for you.


  • 5

    Jeep purchase from Canwell cars

    By Tim B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the service that I have received from Canwell cars. The Car was as described and sensibly priced. Excellent customer service from Liam & Ian Thanks again Tim


  • 5

    Perfect car sale

    By Shane A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect car sale from canwell cars today. Very happy with the service no fuss and a very quick turn around. I think I was there an hour and a half total. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Can't thank them enough.


  • 5

    A very enjoyable buying experience

    By Jon W on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Canwell Cars to my family and friends. A no pressure sale, helpful, informative and friendly.