play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canwell Cars

At Canwell Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canwell Cars

Canwell Cars
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Josh W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came to Canwell cars looking to buy my second ever car, left with a Mazda 3 Sport in perfect condition. The service was great and Liam and Ian were very accommodating. They let me test drive the car and look it over in my own time with no pressure. All in all excellent- would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great Friendly Service

    By Sam H on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service nothing was too much trouble went out their way to accomadate me would highly recomend Canwell cars.


  • 5

    Fantasic experience - thank you!

    By Alan M on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience buying my truck from Canwell Cars. The whole process was effortless and the staff were so professional and friendly. Great value for money! I would definitely recommend anyone to but a vehicle through Canwell Cars.


  • 5

    Excellance

    By Richard D on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault in anyway.


  • 5

    Great experience would reccomend

    By Brett T on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was the first customer to get a car through finance with Canwell cars and they were very good despite them learning how to complete the process. They were very honest about the car and helpful to talk to. They were always in contact with me about the status of my finance application and would reccomend them. They also give a free 12 month warranty.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with a great attutude

    By David P on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with this company. The car I purchased was just as advertised and was covered by an excellent 12 month warranty. The whole experience was smooth, non-pushy and makes a change to many second hand car sellers! Recommended without any hesitation


  • 5

    big thumbs up from me.

    By Daniel N on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    couldnt be happier. loved the way Ian let me look over the car without bothering or pestering me and had answers for any of my questions. was also very efficient with my finance company to be able to get me driving a couple of days after i had been to view the car even over the newyear weeked. nice genuin guy that respects his customers and the reputation of his family buisness. thank ian


  • 5

    Good service

    By Simon O on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jack W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Able to test drive the car and take my time. No pressure was applied to buy. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Recommended.

    By Paul W on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, knowledgeable, good service, and a fair price. Happy all round.